100308 - "Physics teatcher and football"

This day has actually been okay, except for my continous headache...and, eh...my period...

I am beginning to really like my Physics teatcher... everyone in my class seems to hate him, which I never have, but I didn't like him that much, either... till now, anyway. His actually really cute (observe I mean in personality, not physically).

"När Artimedes upptäckte barkbåtens lyftkraft så utropade han 'HEUREKA'!! ... Men det sade inte dem på Titanic när de när de upptäckte isbergets lyftkraft... de sa 'Aj'..."

He is soooo cute! <3

We had football in my gymnastic class today, and I actually SCORED!!! I'm feeling so proud of myself right now! I believe it's the first time I've ever scored in a football game in school.

Anyway, now I have approximately 4 ½ hours to write an essay I haven't even started with, so... good bye!

And by the way, did you know that the rapist and therapist are spelled the same way? I realised that about a month ago when my english teatcher were suppose to write 'therapist' on the white board (which he did) but I accidently read it as 'the rapist'... I thought it was funny... but then...I think almost everything is funny...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0