100408 - "Sleeplessness and Kanelbullar"

Woke up about 3 A.M. and then shifted between sleep and wakefulness. I got up around 7 and went to a gymnastic session at 9 in Farsta C.  While in Farsta, I bought some hairpins and  went to fix my glasses and the heels to my shoes.

When I got home I had lunch and then I went to bed again. Sleeped for about 2 hours and when I got up again, my dear mother had made cinnamon rulls/cinnamon buns (kanelbullar) as it is "Kanelbullens dag" today. After I had had a bun/rull I went to visit my cousin Jessika for a little while, and talked to her while she was trying out different outfits for today's night out. When I finally got some time to study, it was half past 5 and I only had about 45 minutes until my mother was going to set (lay UK) the table. Didn't matter anyways since I don't have a clue of what I'm doing...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0