100108 - "headache, dancing and reading"

This day has been really shitty! I've had headache for most of the day, and therefore only read my book since that's pretty much the only thing I could focus on without my head exploding - meaning: I didn't pay any attention to my classes. Except for my dance class with (by) Ellinor this morning, it was actually quite fun, in a way... I mean, it wasn't torture... for ones...

After school I met up with my dad in Farsta C and had a burger at PaConald's (McDonald's). Now I will have a cup of tea and change into PJs and then read the last 6 pages of my lovely book and then read my new Shojo Star Magazine that arrived today!


Then I also got to do my Programming assignment and then my analyze essay in swedish...*great*!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0